Staff

Ministers

Preben

Dr. Preben Vang

Interim Pastor
prebenvang@gmail.com

Troy2

Troy Freeman

Associate Pastor/Music & Worship
tfreeman@fbclewisville.org

Wayne

Wayne Cotton

Church Administrator/Interim Executive Pastor
wcotton@fbclewisville.org

BJ

BJ Foster

Student Minister
bfoster@fbclewisville.org 

Julie

Julie Hammer

Children's & Interim Preschool Minister
jhammer@fbclewisville.org

Kermit

Kermit Tandberg

Senior Adult Minister
ktandberg@fbclewisville.org

Rob2022 For Upload

Rob Peterman

Communication & Worship Minister
rpeterman@fbclewisville.org

Administrative Support:

Rebecca Harper
Executive  & DISCIPLESHIP Assistant/Office Manager
RHARPER@FBCLEWISVILLE.ORG

Karen Becker
Communications Coordinator
kbecker@fbclewisville.org

Michelle Curran
FINANCIAL SERVICES COORDINATOR
mCURRAN@fbclewisville.org

Phil Rogers
Facilities Coordinator
progers@mail.fbclewisville.org

Sandy Hankins
Food Services Coordinator
shankins@fbclewisville.org

Tim Zednick
Technology Director
tzednick@fbclewisville.org

First Steps Preschool
972.436.5754
FIRSTSTEPS@FBCLEWISVILLE.ORG

Ministry Assistants:

Arianne Voss
Music
avoss@fbclewisville.org

Carlee Belcher
Preschool/Children
cbelcher@fbclewisville.org

Karen Becker
communication/women's ministries
kbecker@fbclewisville.org

Leesa Green
Senior Adults/CARE
lgreen@fbclewisville.org

Sandra Miles
Student
smiles@fbclewisville.org

join Us

Attend

Listen to

Messages

A place to

Support

Contact Us

Have questions? Want more information? Reach out to FBC Lewisville and one of our team will get back with you shortly. We are here to answer any questions you may have about Christ, Salvation, the Bible, this Church, Events, or other things we can help with.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.