Easter 2015

Pick up a Daily Bible Reading guide for Easter 2015. These readings begin Monday, March 9, and will bring us to Easter Sunday, April 5. Through these, we will experience seven “Stations of the Cross.”

The Station of Prayer
The Station of Betrayal
The Station of the Crown of Thorns
The Station of the Nails
The Station of the Bread and Cup
The Station of the Via Dolorosa (the path to the Cross)
The Station of the Cross

And, don’t miss our Maundy Thursday Service, April 2. We will begin in the Worship Center at 7pm. We will
experience each of these seven Stations. Pick up tickets (free but required) in the main atrium.

Make this Easter season not just memorable,
but life-changing.

See you Sunday,

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.